Hudson County
COVID-19 Vaccination

The Hudson County COVID-19 vaccination site is located at the USS Juneau Center at 110 Hackensack Avenue in Kearny.

NOW OFFERING BIVALENT DOSES FOR AGES 6 MONTHS & OLDER

The USS Juneau Center is a drive-thru vaccination site which means you must be in a vehicle at all times. For your safety, we cannot accommodate people that are NOT in a vehicle. If you do not have access to a vehicle or are unable to find a ride, Lyft provides free and discounted rides to and from vaccine appointments. Call 211 to schedule a ride at least 4 hours before your appointment or walk-in time.

We vaccinate ages 6 months and up. Moderna, Pfizer-BioNTech, and Novavax COVID-19 vaccines are available at our sites. Boosters and third doses are also available. Advance registration is highly encouraged, please sign up below.

Print and sign Parental Consent Form and bring the form with you if you plan on having your child vaccinated.

Booster Doses
Moderna and Pfizer bivalent vaccines are available to eligible individuals ages 6 months and older. To check if you're eligible for a booster and which kind, please click here
Available Dates
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
1:00 PM - 5:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Thursday, February 9, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM at Union City - 324 43rd St
Friday, February 10, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM at USS Juneau Center

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
1:00 PM - 5:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Thursday, February 16, 2023
3:00 PM - 6:45 PM at Hoboken - Jackson Street Gym
Friday, February 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM at USS Juneau Center
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
1:00 PM - 5:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Friday, February 24, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Monday, February 27, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM at USS Juneau Center
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:45 PM at Hoboken - Jackson Street Gym
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
1:00 PM - 5:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Friday, March 3, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Saturday, March 4, 2023
10:00 AM - 1:45 PM at Christ-St. John Lutheran Church
Monday, March 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM at USS Juneau Center
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
1:00 PM - 5:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Friday, March 10, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Monday, March 13, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM at USS Juneau Center
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
1:00 PM - 5:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Friday, March 17, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM at USS Juneau Center
Vaccine Fact Sheets

See below to review the COVID-19 vaccine emergency use authorizations:

Review the Moderna Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for 6 years and older.

Review the Moderna Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for ages 6 months through 5 years.

Review the Moderna Multi-Language Fact Sheets for information in other languages.

Review the Pfizer-BioNTech Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for 12 years and older.

Review the Pfizer-BioNTech Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for ages 5 through 11 years.

Review the Pfizer-BioNTech Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for ages 6 months through 4 years.

Review the Pfizer-BioNTech Multi-Language Fact Sheets for information in other languages.

Review the Novavax Emergency Use Authorization (EUA).

Review the Novavax Multi-Language Fact Sheets for information in other languages.

Please note this website is only used to make an appointment. This website will not determine what vaccine you are eligible for. Please review the criteria above and ask your doctor if you have any questions. If you are unsure what vaccine you are eligible for, this can be determined when you arrive for your appointment.

If you have any questions, please email HCvax@hudsonregionalhealth.org